The Production Room, HS Media Group, DMS, iSAT, ConnectAfrica

The Production Room (Belgium)

The Production Room was created in 2013 upon the return of Robert  to Europe. 

The Production Room provides International Broadcast and Media services for clients worldwide. With Robert’s 35 years in the industry worldwide, The Production Room is able to meet the specific client requirements  based upon on years of international experience and cost-effectiveness.

With a worldwide established network, The Production Room can meet your production or media needs anywhere in the world.


DMS (Uganda)

Founded in 2019, headed by Ugandan Marketing fundi, Dennis Mbedde Sebugwawo, Phil Haggar and myself. DMS, based in Kampala is a Ugandan Media Company specialising in TV, Media as well as providing support services for international companies wishing to launch tele-communications projects in Uganda.  


ConnectAfrica (UK) 

This is a JV created between The Production Room BV. and Jukwa UK Ltd. with the emphasis on bonding technology (LiveU) IP and content delivery to the rapidly growing African market.


HS Media Group (Nigeria)

HS Media Group is a Nigerian (Lagos) based Media Group providing a wide variety of Media services to both the Nigerian and West African market ranging from TV studios, post-production, satellite services, the establishing of a new Nigerian Sports TV channel to the setting up of a TV college for the Nigerian media market.


iSAT Africa (Dubai & Kenya)

The Production Room collaborates closely with iSAT Africa, one of Africa’s leading Satellite services companies based in Nairobi and Dubai. iSAT Africa offers a wide variety of tele-communications services throughout the continent.


The Production Room local partners & associations

Our strength has been the establishing of associations throughout the African continent to ensure a network of local professionals (in their specific fields) can assist with any specific project locally, regionally or nationally. These partners have collaborated with Robert over the years and formed a solid foundation in providing a highly professional infra-structure throughout the African continent.

Countries covered include Belgium, Netherlands, South Africa, Senegal, Ghana, Namibia, Tanzania, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Zambia and Kenya